Sat Jan 04 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 08 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 11 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Thu Jan 16 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Laramie County Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 18 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Fri Dec 13 Cancelled
Women's Basketball
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. CWC
Thu Dec 12 Final
Women's Basketball
79 College of Southern Idaho
49 vs. CWC
Sat Dec 07 Final
Women's Basketball
85 Western Nebraska Community College
68 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 06 Final
Women's Basketball
30 Wyoming All Stars
91 vs. CWC
Mon Nov 25 Final
Women's Basketball
76 CWC
35 at Colorado Northwestern Community College