Sat Jan 04 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 08 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 11 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Thu Jan 16 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Laramie County Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 18 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Thu Dec 12 Final
Men's Basketball
79 College of Southern Idaho
84 vs. CWC
Sat Dec 07 Final
Men's Basketball
82 Colorado Northwestern Community College
84 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 06 Final
Men's Basketball
68 Rexburg United
101 vs. CWC
Wed Dec 04 Final
Men's Basketball
79 Northeastern Junior College
84 vs. CWC
Mon Nov 25 Final
Men's Basketball
95 CWC
85 at Colorado Northwestern Community College