Featured Rustler Athletes

Sat Jan 21 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 21 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 25 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Wed Jan 25 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Fri Jan 27 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Fri Jan 27 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Fri Feb 03 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Little Big Horn College
Fri Feb 03 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Little Big Horn College
Sat Feb 04 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Miles Community College
Sat Feb 04 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Miles Community College
Wed Feb 08 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 08 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 11 3:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Gillette College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 11 5:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Gillette College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 15 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Casper College
Wed Jan 18 Final
Men's Basketball
75 CWC
89 at Gillette College
Wed Jan 18 Final
Women's Basketball
52 CWC
91 at Gillette College
Mon Jan 16 Final
Women's Basketball
73 CWC
85 at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Jan 14 Final
Men's Basketball
71 Miles Community College
92 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 14 Final
Women's Basketball
96 Miles Community College
80 vs. CWC
Fri Jan 13 Final
Men's Basketball
50 Little Big Horn College
123 vs. CWC
Fri Jan 13 Final
Women's Basketball
60 Little Big Horn College
101 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 07 Final
Men's Basketball
62 Impact Academy
92 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 07 Final - OT
Women's Basketball
75 CWC
77 at Laramie County Community College
Wed Jan 04 Final
Men's Basketball
74 Eastern Wyoming College
99 vs. CWC
Tue Dec 13 Final
Men's Basketball
86 CWC
69 at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Dec 03 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Dawson Community College
95 vs. CWC
@ Sheridan, WY
Sat Dec 03 Final
Women's Basketball
86 Western Nebraska Community College
62 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 02 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Eastern Wyoming College
60 vs. CWC
Fri Dec 02 Final
Men's Basketball
104 CWC
55 vs. Presentation College
@ Sheridan College