Rustler Live Stream

Thu Mar 08 TBA
Men's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Thu Mar 08 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Fri Mar 09 TBA
Men's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Fri Mar 09 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Sat Mar 10 TBA
Men's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Sat Mar 10 TBA
Women's Basketball
CWC
at TBA
Fri Mar 16
Rodeo
Gillette College
@ Gillette, WY
Sat Mar 17
Rodeo
Gillette College
@ Gillette, WY
Sun Mar 18
Rodeo
Gillette College
@ Gillette, WY
Thu Mar 22 1:00pm
Golf
Otero Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 23 9:00am
Golf
Otero Junior College
@ La Junta, CO
Fri Mar 23
Rodeo
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, WY
Sat Mar 24
Rodeo
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, WY
Sun Mar 25
Rodeo
Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington, WY
Wed Mar 28 1:00pm
Golf
Lamar County Community College
@ Lamar, CO
Sat Feb 24 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Western Wyoming Community College
98 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 24 Final
Women's Basketball
61 Western Wyoming Community College
70 vs. CWC
Mon Feb 19 Final
Men's Basketball
95 Miles Community College
104 vs. CWC
Mon Feb 19 Final
Women's Basketball
75 Miles Community College
81 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 17 Final
Men's Basketball
0 Little Big Horn College
2 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 17 Final
Women's Basketball
52 Little Big Horn College
97 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 14 Final
Men's Basketball
91 CWC
97 at Casper College
Wed Feb 14 Final
Women's Basketball
44 CWC
96 at Casper College
Sat Feb 10 Final
Men's Basketball
91 CWC
74 at Gillette College
Sat Feb 10 Final
Women's Basketball
71 CWC
73 at Gillette College
Wed Feb 07 Final
Men's Basketball
68 Northwest College
89 vs. CWC
Wed Feb 07 Final
Women's Basketball
82 Northwest College
57 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 03 Final
Men's Basketball
74 Sheridan College
73 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 03 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Sheridan College
58 vs. CWC
Wed Jan 31 Final
Men's Basketball
79 CWC
78 at Western Wyoming Community College