Featured Rustler Athletes

Thu Sep 21 1:00pm
Golf
Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 22 8:00am
Golf
Northeastern Junior College
@ Sterling, CO
Fri Sep 22
Rodeo
Sheridan College
@ Sheridan, WY
Fri Sep 22 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Sat Sep 23
Cross Country
Montana State University-Northern Invite
@ Havre, MT
Sat Sep 23
Rodeo
Sheridan College
@ Sheridan, WY
Sat Sep 23 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Sun Sep 24
Rodeo
Sheridan College
@ Sheridan, WY
Wed Sep 27 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Thu Sep 28 1:00pm
Golf
McCook Community College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 29 8:00am
Golf
McCook Community College
@ McCook, NE
Fri Sep 29
Rodeo
Lamar County Community College
@ Lamar, CO
Fri Sep 29 7:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Sep 30
Rodeo
Lamar County Community College
@ Lamar, CO
Sat Sep 30 3:00 PM
Women's Volleyball
CWC
at Laramie County Community College
Sat Sep 16 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Torrington. WY
Sat Sep 16 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 CWC
0 vs. Miles Community College
@ Torrington, NE
Fri Sep 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Laramie County Community College
0 vs. CWC
@ Torrington, NE
Fri Sep 15 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 at Western Nebraska Community College
Sat Sep 09 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 vs. Scottsdale Community College
@ Scottsdale, AZ
Sat Sep 09 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 at Mesa Community College
Fri Sep 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 vs. Glendale Community College
@ Scottsdale cc
Fri Sep 08 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 CWC
3 at Eastern Arizona College
Sat Sep 02 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 CWC
3 vs. Sheridan College
@ Sheridan,WY
Fri Sep 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 CWC
0 at Dawson Community College
Fri Sep 01 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 CWC
0 vs. Miles Community College
@ Sheridan, WY
Wed Aug 23 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 CWC
3 at Chadron State College
Sat Aug 19 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 CWC
0 at Western Wyoming Community College
Fri Aug 18 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 CWC
1 vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Cheyenne, WY
Thu Mar 09 Final
Men's Basketball
60 Lamar Community College
57 vs. CWC
@ Gillette