Rustler Live Stream

Wed Jan 23 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Sat Jan 26 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 26 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 30 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 30 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 02 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Sat Feb 02 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Wed Feb 06 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 06 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 09 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Sat Feb 09 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Eastern Wyoming College
Wed Feb 13 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Wed Feb 13 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Northwest College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 16 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Sheridan College
Sat Jan 19 Final
Men's Basketball
64 Eastern Wyoming College
75 vs. CWC
Wed Jan 16 Final
Men's Basketball
93 CWC
75 at Laramie County Community College
Wed Jan 16 Final
Women's Basketball
72 CWC
78 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Jan 12 Final
Men's Basketball
86 Gillette College
107 vs. CWC
Sat Jan 12 Final
Women's Basketball
73 Gillette College
63 vs. CWC
Wed Jan 09 Final
Men's Basketball
72 CWC
118 at Casper College
Wed Jan 09 Final
Women's Basketball
53 CWC
81 at Casper College
Sat Jan 05 Final
Men's Basketball
76 CWC
81 at Miles Community College
Wed Dec 19 Final
Women's Basketball
66 Snow College
60 vs. CWC
Sat Dec 15 Final
Men's Basketball
81 CWC
101 at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Dec 15 Final
Women's Basketball
61 Wyoming All Stars
58 vs. CWC
@ Sheridan
Fri Dec 14 Final
Men's Basketball
78 Snow College
59 vs. CWC
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
Fri Dec 14 Final
Women's Basketball
72 CWC
101 vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Sheridan,k Wyoming
Sat Dec 08 Final
Men's Basketball
82 Colorado Northwestern Community College
94 vs. CWC
Tue Dec 04 Final
Men's Basketball
101 CWC
72 at Colorado Northwestern Community College