Wed Jan 23 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Northwest College
Sat Jan 26 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Sheridan College
vs. CWC
Wed Jan 30 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Casper College
vs. CWC
Sat Feb 02 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Gillette College
Wed Feb 06 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Western Wyoming Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 19 Final
Men's Basketball
64 Eastern Wyoming College
75 vs. CWC
Wed Jan 16 Final
Men's Basketball
93 CWC
75 at Laramie County Community College
Sat Jan 12 Final
Men's Basketball
86 Gillette College
107 vs. CWC
Wed Jan 09 Final
Men's Basketball
72 CWC
118 at Casper College
Sat Jan 05 Final
Men's Basketball
76 CWC
81 at Miles Community College