Thu Nov 01 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Western Nebraska Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Nov 03 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
College of Southern Idaho
vs. CWC
Thu Nov 08 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Rexburg United
vs. CWC
Sat Nov 10 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Snow College
vs. CWC
@ Riverton, WY
Fri Nov 16 5:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Williston State College
@ Scottsbluff, NE
Thu Mar 08 Final
Men's Basketball
67 CWC
77 vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ La Junta, Colorado
Sat Mar 03 Final
Men's Basketball
75 Northwest College
78 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 24 Final
Men's Basketball
87 Western Wyoming Community College
98 vs. CWC
Mon Feb 19 Final
Men's Basketball
95 Miles Community College
104 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 17 Final
Men's Basketball
0 Little Big Horn College
2 vs. CWC