Fri Oct 13 TBA
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Sat Oct 14 TBA
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. TBA
@ Windsor, CO
Fri Nov 03 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
vs. CWC
@ Casper, WY
Sat Nov 04 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Impact Academy
@ Casper, WY
Fri Nov 10 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Rexburg United
vs. CWC
Thu Mar 09 Final
Men's Basketball
60 Lamar Community College
57 vs. CWC
@ Gillette
Sat Mar 04 Final
Men's Basketball
76 Miles Community College
85 vs. CWC
Sat Feb 25 Final
Men's Basketball
64 CWC
63 at Western Wyoming Community College
Wed Feb 22 Final
Men's Basketball
68 CWC
55 at Northwest College
Sat Feb 18 Final
Men's Basketball
56 Sheridan College
68 vs. CWC