Rustler Live Stream

Thu Nov 21 4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Northeastern Junior College
Fri Nov 22 3:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 23 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
Mon Nov 25 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
CWC
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Mon Nov 25 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
CWC
at Colorado Northwestern Community College
Wed Dec 04 6:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Northeastern Junior College
vs. CWC
Fri Dec 06 5:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Rexburg United
vs. CWC
Fri Dec 06 7:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Rexburg United
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 07 2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Western Nebraska Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Dec 07 4:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. CWC
Thu Dec 12 5:00 PM
Women's Basketball
College of Southern Idaho
vs. CWC
Thu Dec 12 7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
College of Southern Idaho
vs. CWC
Fri Dec 13 7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Colorado Northwestern Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 04 1:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Jan 04 3:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Miles Community College
vs. CWC
Sat Nov 16 Final
Women's Basketball
59 CWC
64 at Casper College
Sat Nov 16 Final
Men's Basketball
64 CWC
75 at Snow College
Fri Nov 15 Final
Women's Basketball
57 CWC
64 vs. Northeastern Junior College
@ Casper College
Fri Nov 15 Final
Men's Basketball
62 Utah State Eastern
72 vs. CWC
@ Ephraim, UT
Thu Nov 14 Final
Women's Basketball
52 CWC
57 vs. Snow College
@ Casper College
Thu Nov 14 Final
Men's Basketball
84 CWC
80 at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Nov 09 Final
Men's Basketball
86 Snow College
74 vs. CWC
Sat Nov 09 Final
Women's Basketball
40 CWC
66 vs. Snow College
@ USU_E
Fri Nov 08 Final
Women's Basketball
53 CWC
51 at Utah State Eastern
Thu Nov 07 Final
Women's Volleyball
1 CWC
3 vs. Eastern Wyoming College
@ Sterling, CO
Wed Nov 06 Final
Women's Volleyball
3 Western Nebraska Community College
1 vs. CWC
@ Sterling, Colorado
Wed Nov 06 Final
Women's Volleyball
0 Trinidad State Junior College
3 vs. CWC
@ Sterling, CO
Tue Nov 05 Final
Men's Basketball
75 CWC
78 at Northeastern Junior College
Sat Nov 02 Final
Men's Basketball
86 CWC
100 vs. Western Nebraska Community College
@ Rock Springs, Wyoming
Sat Nov 02 Final
Women's Basketball
74 CWC
54 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ WWCC